At the edge of the for­est with a view on the sea of vines

Mutigny | Champagne

Please choose a hotel. 
Please enter a valid time period. 
Arrival
Departure

LOISIUM WINE & SPA HOTEL Champagne

Sparkling, invit­ing, cozy

Bordering on a for­est and the end­less sea of vines, LOISIUM Hotel Champagne sits on a scenic hill. Witness nat­u­ral­ity rein­vented and cel­e­brate savoir vivre. Enjoy 101 rooms & suites, a spa club with out­door pool, meet­ing rooms, the brasserie plus a bar and immerse your­self in the plea­sure of French lifestyle.

Rooms & suites

Floor-to-ceil­ing win­dows cre­ate the impres­sion of being able to touch the for­est and vine­yards, while warm col­ors of nat­ural mate­ri­als, such as oak wood, wool and linen, will make you want to unfold in an invit­ing atmosphere.

Discover our rooms 
bedroom Junior Suite
Glasses and towels in the bathroom

Cuisine

The region is con­sid­ered a culi­nary strong­hold — and our chefs live up to this rep­u­ta­tion con­coct­ing culi­nary mas­ter­pieces with a touch of cre­ativ­ity. We rely on abun­dant and diverse local pro­duce, attach great impor­tance to sus­tain­abil­ity as well as uncom­pro­mised qual­ity and fos­ter our links to the pro­duc­ers of the region.

Experience culi­nary diversity 
Fish fillet with vegetables
details table set

Spa Club by Saint Charles

Connect with your inner self while enjoy­ing end­less views of the vines from our spa areas. A heated out­door pool, saunas and treat­ment rooms invite you to relax, while the spa bar is the place to meet for light snacks and exquis­ite champagnes.

Explore our spa 
Pool view with trees
Spa details

Meetings & Events

Meetings with a for­est and vine­yard back­drop — the per­fect place for fruit­ful work. Conference rooms, which can be flex­i­bly com­bined, are avail­able for your event with up to 140 par­tic­i­pants, while our ter­race and court­yard offer an ideal set­ting for your breaks.

Check out our event spaces 
Close up Notebook
Panoramic view vineyards

Champagne wine region

As a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Champagne region is proud of its vine­yards, which has been pro­duc­ing excel­lent champagne for cen­turies. It is a true par­adise for bub­ble enthu­si­asts and the rea­son why we feel so com­fort­able here.

Immerse your­self in the region 
Champagne storage
Signpost in the vineyard

Discover & experience

With the cities of Epernay, Reims and Aÿ, the Marne depart­ment holds many sur­prises for you from vine­yard tours by e‑bike, the Route Touristique du Champagne, an excur­sion in a boat and absolutely gor­geous pic­nic spots with breath­tak­ing views.

Enjoy the region and its lifestyle 
honorary arch of Reims
toast with sparkling wine
SPECIAL OFFERS

Pure enjoy­ment & joie de vivre!

Find your top deal in your favourite location!

to all offers

Am Waldrand mit Blick auf das Rebenmeer

Mutigny | Champagne

Bitte wählen Sie ein Hotel aus.
Bitte gültigen Zeitraum eingeben.
Anreise
Abreise

LOISIUM WINE & SPA HOTEL Champagne

Sinnlich, einladend, gemütlich

Das LOISIUM Hotel in der Champagne liegt am Hügel zwischen Waldrand und dem unendlichen Rebenmeer. Natürlichkeit wird neu interpretiert und die Kunst, das Leben zu genießen, zelebriert. 101 Zimmer & Suiten, ein Spa Club mit Outdoorpool, Meetingräume, die Brasserie und eine Bar, lassen Sie in den Genuss französischer Lebensart eintauchen.

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Raumhohe Fenster vermitteln das Gefühl, den Wald und die Weingärten „greifen“ zu können. Die warmen Farben der Naturmaterialien, wie Eichenholz, Wolle und Leinen, unterstreichen das heimelige Wohngefühl.

Natürlichkeit der Zimmer entdecken
Schlafbereich Junior Suite mit Ausblick
Gläser und Handtücher im Badezimmer

Kulinarik

Die Region gilt als kulinarische Hochburg. Passend dazu feiern unsere Kitchen-Rockstars, mit genussvoller Begeisterung, die kreative Kochkunst. Wir nützen die regionale Vielfalt, legen großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit sowie auf hohe Qualität und erzählen die Geschichten regionaler Produzenten.

Zur kulinarischen Vielfalt
Fischfilet mit Gemüse
Koch schneidet Frühlingszwiebel

Spa Club by Saint Charles

Connecting & Cocooning: Vom Ruhebereich schweift der Blick über das unendliche Rebenmeer. Ein beheizter Outdoorpool, Saunen und Treatmenträume laden zur Entspannung ein. An der Spa Bar trifft man sich zu leichten Snacks und exquisiten Champagnern.

Dem Relax-Gefühl folgen
Rendering Spa Bereich
Spa Dekoration

Meetings & Events

Ein Meeting mit Wald- und Weingartenkulisse lädt zum konstruktiven Arbeiten ein. Konferenzräume, die flexibel kombiniert werden, stehen für Ihr Event mit bis zu 140 Personen bereit. Die Meeting-Pause genießt man am besten auf der Terrasse oder im Innenhof.

Raum-Check
Nahaufnahme Lapatop
Panoramablick Weinfelder

Weinregion Champagne

Die UNESCO-Welterbe-Region Champagne ist stolz auf die Anbaugebiete ihrer Weinberge, das schon seit Jahrhunderten hervorragenden Champagner hervorbringt. Es ist ein wahres Paradies für Bubble-Enthusiasten und der Grund, warum wir uns dort so wohl fühlen.

In die Region eintauchen
Champagner Lagerung
Wegweiser im Weinfelt

Entdecken & Erleben

Marne, mit den Städten Epernay, Reims und
Ay hält viele Überraschungen für Sie bereit: Weingarten-Touren mit dem E-Bike, die
„Route Touristique du Champagne“, eine Entdeckungsreise in einem Boot und
die schönsten Picknickplätze mit atemberaubendem Ausblick.

Zum regionalen Lebensgefühl
Ehrenbogen in Reims
anstoßen mit Sekt
AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE

Genuss & Lebensfreude pur!

Finden Sie Ihren Top Deal in Ihrer Lieblings-Location!

Zu allen Angeboten