SPA Club

By Saint Charles

Langenlois | Kamptal, Austria

Outdoor pool, saunas & swim­ming pond.

Hotel & spa in Lower Austria

Step out of your daily rou­tine and allow your body and mind to replen­ish while recharg­ing your bat­ter­ies. Indulge in sweet idle­ness and take a time­out for your­self. Enjoy a cup of tea while read­ing a good book or cher­ish the cleans­ing effects of a sauna ses­sion to put it all into per­spec­tive — that’s what hol­i­days in the vine­yard are all about.

Indoor relax­ation area

We love to make life easy for you. That’s why our spa ele­va­tors at the Veltliner House and the under­ground walk­way at Pinot House take you directly from your room to our indoor relax­ation area.

There, our Wellness & Spa awaits you for extended well­ness ses­sions on a vast 1400m² with sev­eral lev­els, large glass fronts over­look­ing the vine­yards while GrüVe® Lounge caters to your every need with snacks and drinks to fuel you up in a sooth­ing atmos­phere cre­ated by the archi­tec­tural play of col­ors.

Area of the Spa beds
Spa beds

Our favorite place? The out­doors!

The vine­yards are such an appeal­ing site that we cre­ated heaps of high­lights for you in our out­door area.

To start things out, pay a visit to our sun­bathing area with deck chairs, ham­mocks, swings and seats amidst the sea of vines. Just pick your favorite spot and lay back. Then, once you feel the urge to cool down, take a refresh­ing dip into our nat­ural swim­ming pond or the heated out­door pool — all while enjoy­ing our spa-keeper ser­vice cater­ing to your every need.

Sunbeds at the vineyards
swimming pond in front of hotel

Get sweaty

Follow the spi­ral stair­case until it gets really hot. That’s when you know you’ve reached our sauna area, com­plete with two Finnish saunas, soft sauna, steam bath and an infrared sauna.

Taking a sauna is good for your heart, strength­ens your immune sys­tem, improves your skin tex­ture and gets your cir­cu­la­tion going. It also has a relax­ing effect on your mus­cles and pro­motes gen­eral well-being. From super-hot or lower tem­per­a­tures to cleans­ing and con­di­tion­ing as well as improv­ing your blood cir­cu­la­tion — the choice is yours.

Deep dive into our spa
Entrance to the sauna and infrared cabin
Bio Sauna from the outside

Treatments

Are you look­ing for the com­plete pack­age to enjoy time to your­self while refresh­ing your body and mind with­out hav­ing to think of any­thing? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Facial or mas­sage? Peeling or beauty care? We’ve part­nered with cos­met­ics and ther­apy provider Saint Charles to give you treat­ments tai­lored to your indi­vid­ual needs that relieve you of your stress while pro­vid­ing max­i­mum care for your skin. And while you’re here, why not pop into our spa shop to take some of these relax­ing reme­dies back home?

This way for total relax­ation
Face treatment
Peeling in hand
Spa equipment

Day-spa offers

A day like a week’s vaca­tion

Are you look­ing for a short break at the LOISIUM Spa Club to unwind and relax for a few hours or to end the office day watch­ing the sun­set? When book­ing one of our day-spa offers, our LOISIUM Classics are at your dis­posal. Enjoy a spa bag with a bathrobe, tow­els and slip­pers und make unlim­ited use of our well­ness & spa area, saunas and gym.

Day Spa // EUR 50.00

Unwind with LOISIUM Classics from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
from Monday to Friday (except for pub­lic hol­i­days).

Relax Day Spa // EUR 60.00

A 25-minute treat­ment from our spa offer is included with the day’s admis­sion.

Sparkling Day Spa // EUR 80.00

Indulge in a sump­tu­ous champagne break­fast (7:00 AM to 10:30 AM) before hit­ting the spa and enjoy­ing a 25-minute treat­ment from the spa offer.

Late Spa // EUR 29.00

Afterwork chill-out every Wednesday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

All offers by request and sub­ject to avail­abil­ity. Advance reser­va­tion required. Simply send us a request using the form below.

Opening hours
icons

GrüVe® Lounge with bar and ter­race

MON-SUN 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM | ter­race (in sum­mer)

Fitness area & pool

MON-SUN 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sauna area

MON-SUN 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Our tip for hotel guests

Extend your vaca­tion with us and use the spa club on the day of arrival from 10 AM (early check-in) and on the day of depar­ture until 6 PM (late check-out) for an addi­tional charge of only €15.00 per per­son per day. (By request and sub­ject to avail­abil­ity.)

Simply hav­ing a good time

Events, vino’tainment
and good mood

Discover the cur­rent hap­pen­ings in the LOISIUM Hotels and the LOISIUM WeinWelt.

VIEW ALL EVENTS

Work out, Baby!

You like to work out on a daily basis? We’ve got you cov­ered. Our state-of-the art gym and qual­ity equip­ment will make sure your sweat is not all blood and tears.

No more excuses! Our glossy 50m² fit­ness tem­ple awaits all gym rats and sports enthu­si­asts with top-of-the-line equip­ment from our part­ner Technogym. Whether it’s a tread­mill, weight benches, a step­per or a cross trainer that you long for, we’ve got some­thing for every­one. As an extra, there is a water & towel sta­tion for you to freshen up and yoga mats for exer­cises that keep you bal­anced.

Fitness center
Treadmill in Gym

Spa exper­tise by St. Charles

Ecological, sus­tain­able and fair with respect for human­ity and nature — these are the core val­ues of Saint Charles Apothecary.

We love dis­cov­er­ing syn­er­gies and join­ing forces with the best. Founded some 130 years ago, the Saint Charles brand com­bines our ances­tors’ knowl­edge of the art of heal­ing and body care with new find­ings of mod­ern sci­ence to pro­duce upscale organic prod­ucts. Convince your­self of their sooth­ing effects and book a treat­ment or take a look at what’s on offer in our shop.

Saint Charles products on table in front of pool
Dried herbs in porcelain bowl
Book Now

Relax & enjoy longer!

Please choose a hotel.
Please enter a valid time period.
Arrival
Departure

SPA Club

By Saint Charles

Langenlois | Kamptal, Österreich

Outdoorpool,
Saunen & Badeteich

Unser Hotel mit Spa in Niederösterreich

Lassen Sie den Alltag hin­ter sich und geben Sie Körper und Geist den Raum, den sie brau­chen, um die Energiereserven wie­der auf­zu­fül­len. Einfach mal dem süßen Nichtstun frö­nen und sich Zeit für sich selbst neh­men. Bei einer Tasse Tee die Zeilen eines guten Buches auf­sau­gen oder beim Schwitzen in der Sauna neue Gedankenwelten eröff­nen – das ist Urlaub im Weingarten.

Indoor Relax Area

Da wir den unkom­pli­zier­ten Luxus lie­ben, brin­gen Sie unsere Spa-Aufzüge vom Veltliner House und der unter­ir­di­sche Gang vom Pinot House direkt von den Zimmergängen in den sieb­ten Entspannungshimmel!

Einmal im Wellness & Spa Club ange­kom­men, steht einer aus­ge­dehn­ten Wellness-Session nichts mehr im Wege. Es erwar­ten Sie groß­zü­gige Lieblingsplätze auf 1.400m² und meh­re­ren Ebenen, große Glasfronten, die den Weg zum „Weinschaun“ frei machen und die GrüVe® Lounge für den klei­nen und gro­ßen Gusto zwi­schen­durch. Auch hier ist das Spiel des Architekten mit den Farben prä­sent, die eine beru­hi­gende Atmosphäre schaffen.

Liegebereich des Spas
Spa Liegen

Unser Lieblingsplatz? Draußen!

Zugegeben, die Weingärten haben eine starke Anziehungskraft. Das ist auch der Grund, warum wir unse­rer Outdoor-Area einige Highlights ver­passt haben.

Den Auftakt macht die Weingartenliegewiese. Zwischen dem Rebenmeer fin­det man Liegestühle, Hängematten, Schaukeln und Sundeck-Chairs. Unser Tipp: ein­fach Ihren Favoriten aus­su­chen und gemüt­lich machen! Der Blick schweift wei­ter auf die Wasserflächen, davon gibt’s zwei: einen Badeteich und den beheiz­ten Outdoor-Pool. Spa-Keeper-Service ist natür­lich immer mit an Bord.

Sonnenliegen bei den Weingärten
Schwimmteich vor Hotel

Abtauchen zum Schwitzen

Einmal ent­lang der Wendeltreppe und schon wird’s rich­tig heiß, denn dort war­ten näm­lich zwei Finnische Saunen und eine Soft-Sauna, ein Dampfbad und eine Infrarotkabine.

Saunieren tut dem Herzen gut, stärkt die Abwehrkräfte, ver­bes­sert das Hautbild und bringt den Kreislauf auf Trab. Auch ent­spannt es die Muskeln und för­dert das all­ge­meine Wohlbefinden. Welcher ist ihr Favorit? Super-hot, nied­ri­gere Temperaturen, etwas zum Reinigen und Pflegen oder die Durchblutung för­dern? Ihre Wahl!

Unser Saunaangebot im Detail 
Eingang zur Sauna und Infrarotkabine
Bio Sauna von innen

Treatment Vielfalt

Sie möch­ten das volle Programm? Eine umfang­rei­che „Me-Time“, ein Refreshment für Ihren Körper und ein­fach mal an nichts den­ken? Perfekt!

Facial oder Massage? Peeling oder Beauty-Highlight? Die Behandlungen wur­den gemein­sam mit unse­rem Partner Saint Charles auf indi­vi­du­elle Bedürfnisse abge­stimmt. Die Treatments brin­gen Ihren Stresslevel quasi auf null und sor­gen für maxi­male Pflege der Haut. Ein Highlight: die Produkte gibt’s für Zuhause auch in unse­rem Spa Shop.

Treatments im Überblick 
Gesichtsbehandlung
Peeling in Hand
Spa Utensilien

Day Spa Angebote

Ein Tag wie Urlaub

Suchen Sie nach einer kur­zen Auszeit im LOISIUM Spa Club zwi­schen­durch, ein­fach mal ein paar Stunden zu ent­span­nen oder den Office Tag beim Sonnenuntergang aus­klin­gen zu las­sen? Bei Buchung eines der Day Spa Angebote ste­hen Ihnen unsere LOISIUM Classics zur Verfügung: Spa Bag mit Bademantel, Handtücher und Slipper, Wellness & Spa Bereich, Saunalandschaft und Fitnessraum.

Day Spa // EUR 50.00

Entspannung mit den LOISIUM Classics von 10.00 bis 18.00 Uhr von Montag bis Freitag (aus­ge­nom­men Feiertage).

Relax Day Spa // EUR 60.00

Zum Tageseintritt gibt’s eine 25-minü­tige Behandlung aus unse­rem Spa Menü.

Sparkling Day Spa // EUR 80.00

Deluxe: Zuerst Sektfrühstück (7.00 bis 10.30 Uhr), danach ab in den Spa, inkl. 25-minü­tige Behandlung aus dem Spa Menü.

Late Spa // EUR 29.00

Afterwork Chill-out jeden Mittwoch von 18.00 bis 22.00 Uhr.

Alle Angebote sind gül­tig auf Anfrage und je nach Verfügbarkeit. Vorab Reservierung erfor­der­lich. Schicken Sie uns ganz ein­fach per Formular eine Anfrage. Geben Sie uns bitte Ihre Daten, Ihre Wunschbehandlung und eine Alternative an. Wir kon­tak­tie­ren Sie so rasch wie möglich.

Öffnungszeiten
icons

GRÜVE® LOUNGE inkl. Bar und Terrasse

MO-SO 11.00 bis 18.00 Uhr | Terrasse nur im Sommer

Fitnessbereich & Pool

MO-SO 7.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Saunabereich

MO-SO 10.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Unser Tipp für Hotelgäste

Sie kön­nen Ihren Urlaub bei uns ver­län­gern und den Spa Club am Anreisetag bereits ab 10 Uhr (Early Check-in) und am Abreisetag bis 18 Uhr (Late Check-out) gegen einen Aufpreis von EUR 15.00 pro Person und Tag nut­zen. Auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit.

Simply having a good time

Events, Vino‘tainment und
ganz viel gute Laune

Entdecken Sie die aktu­el­len Events in den LOISIUM Hotels und der LOISIUM WeinWelt.

Zu unse­ren Veranstaltungen 

Work out, Baby!

Sport und Bewegung ste­hen auf Ihrem täg­li­chen Plan? Gut so! Mit dem moder­nen Fitnessraum und der hoch­wer­ti­gen Ausstattung macht Schwitzen Spaß!

An die­ser Stelle gibt’s keine Ausreden mehr. Der Fitness-Tempel glänzt auf 50 m² und bie­tet allen Sportskanonen die bes­ten Trainingsgeräte unse­res Partners Technogym. Ob Laufband, Muki-Bank, Stepper oder Cross-Trainer, hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Dazu gesellt sich eine Wasser- & Handtuch-Station zur Erfrischung. Yoga-Matten bie­ten sich zum Trainieren Ihrer täg­li­chen Balance an.

Fitness Center
Laufband im Fitnesscenter

Spa Expertise
by Saint Charles

Respekt vor Mensch und Natur – öko­lo­gisch, nach­hal­tig, fair – das sind die tra­gen­den Werte der Saint Charles Apothecary.

Im Erkennen von Synergien und gemein­sam pla­nen, sind wir Weltmeister. Am liebs­ten sit­zen wir im Boot mit den bes­ten. Die Marke Saint Charles kom­bi­niert das Wissen der Heilkunst und Körperpflege unse­rer Vorfahren mit neuen Erkenntnissen der Wissenschaft von heute. Das Ergebnis sind hoch­wer­tige, bio­lo­gi­sche Produkte seit über 130 Jahren. Und davon kön­nen sie sich ent­we­der bei einem Treatment oder in unse­rem Shop überzeugen.

Saint Charles Produkte auf Tisch vor Pool
Getrocknete Kräuter in Porzelanschüssel
Jetzt buchen
Länger ent­span­nen & genießen!
Bitte wäh­len Sie ein Hotel aus. 
Bitte gül­ti­gen Zeitraum eingeben. 
Anreise
Abreise