Together we are strong

Teambuilding activities and incentives

Strengthen team spirit or surprise your staff with a special outing. Away from your meeting, there’s plenty in store for the perfect social program. Some ideas we implement ourselves, for others we have trusted partners, such as Teamazing or Retter Events.

In vino veritas

The dolce vita lifestyle of the South Styrian Wine Road will make you want to try a glass or two. Luckily, you’ll have plenty of opportunities at in-person or virtual tastings or during a visit to one of the traditional wine taverns.

Wine & Flavour Programme
Vineyards
different wine glasses

Discover the region

Wine and pumpkin-seed oil are Styrian staples—but there’s more to discover. Try starting with some rounds of minigolf, before taking a peek at the seed-oil production and ending your tour with a visit to the Aeijst gin distillery.

Ideas & Inspirations
Gin distillery
Man rolling barrel

Celebrate team spirit

Our partners at Retter Events and Teamazing are experts when it comes to teambuilding. From soapbox racing and challenges throughout the region to a tour in a classic Pinzgauer, there’s something for everyone.

Teambuilding with our partners
Team holding pipes
Soapbox race

Wine & culinary delights

Wine tasting & quiz

We love that wine is always close by here. Do you too? Then why not get even closer for a tasting and quiz with our sommelier at the vinotheque. We’ll be happy to arrange an individual program full of classics, rarities, snacks and interesting facts.

View packages

Virtual winetasting

You can’t make your way to us? How about, we come to you? We’ll send the wine to you by mail and our sommelier joins you via Zoom. It’s all possible thanks to our virtual wine tasting. Just choose your favorite package and look forward to the tasting.

View packages

Barbecue at the fire ring

Right next to the rows of grapes, our fire ring, powered by Chillout Area Graz, offers an exceptional barbecue experience. Book your timeslot of up to three hours for 7 to 20 guests. Prices & individual offers on request.

View packages

Activities & the region

Explore the region by bicycle

Let your meeting be followed by a bike ride before dinner. Simply pick up a rental bike or an e-bike at the hotel and explore the region.

Inquire now

Rhetoric hike

Let’s go for a talk. On and off the mic, Gregor F. Waltl is a pro when it comes to talking. On a hike through a marvelous gorge, he’ll walk you through presentation, interview and speaking techniques as well as showing you the basics of successful small talk.

Inquire now

It’ll be a gaudi

That’s dialect for good fun—in this case, fun on a tractor. In Styria, farm tractors are part of the landscape. We’ll just hook up a hay wagon to take you on a joyride through the vineyards—including original Styrian humor by the driver.

Inquire now

Minigolf hike

In Leutschach, this all-time favorite game has been moved to an idyllic vineyard with 14 holes spread out along a 10 km hiking trail. So, get ready to putt and party!

Inquire now

Team challenges with our partners

Soapbox race

By Retter Events

You’ll get together in teams to build your own soapbox and put it to the test in the ultimate soapbox race to earn points. Commitment is guaranteed to pay off.

Retter Events

Gamlitz Rallye

By Teamazing

A scavenger hunt through the quaint community of Gamlitz combines riddles and tasks with wine tradition, culinary specialties and motor skills.

CONTACT

Your event manager at LOISIUM Südsteiermark

Michael Blößer
events@loisium.com
+43 3453 288 00-107

Inquire event
Director of Events

Stark im Team 

Teambuilding Aktivitäten und Incentives

Abseits Ihres geplanten Meetings erwartet Sie noch so einiges für das perfekte Rahmenprogramm. Stärken Sie den Zusammenhalt im Team oder überraschen Sie Ihre Kollegen mit einem besonderen Ausflug. Einige Ideen setzen wir selbst um, für die großen Pläne haben wir unsere Partner mit an Bord: Teamazing oder Retter Events.

In Vino Veritas

Die Südsteirische Weinstraße – bekannt für das Dolce-Vita-Lebensgefühl. Auf alle Fälle muss man das eine oder andere Gläschen probieren. Es stehen z.B. eine Weinverkostung, ein virtuelles Wine-Tasting oder der Besuch in einem der Buschenschanken am Programm.

Wein & Genuss Programm
Weinberge
verschiedene Weingläser

Eintauchen
in die Region

In der Steiermark folgt dem Bekanntheitsgrad
des Weines das Kernöl. Ein Blick hinter die Produktionskulissen gefällig? Oder vielleicht mal beim Destillieren in der Aejist Destillerie vorbeischau’n und davor einen Abstecher zum Minigolfplatz machen?

Ideen & Inspirationen
Gin Destillerie
Mann rollt Fass

Teamspirit zelebrieren

Mit unseren Partnern Retter Events und Teamazing bekommen Sie Zugang zu Top-Experten, wenn es um Teambuilding geht. Ob Seifenkistenrennen, Rallye oder Pinzgauer Tour – hier werden Sie fündig.

Teambuilding mit unseren Partnern
Team hält Rohre in Händen
Seifenkistenrennen

Wein & Genuss

Verkostung & Quiz

Wir lieben den kürzesten Weg zum Wein. Sie auch? Dann bietet sich ein Abstecher in unserer Vinothek an, wo Sie unser Sommelier mit ein paar Weinproben erwartet. Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Programm für Sie: Klassiker oder Raritäten, Snacks, Hintergrundwissen.

Jetzt anfragen

Virtual Winetasting

Sie können gerade nicht zu uns kommen? Wie wäre es, wenn wir den Wein auf dem Postweg zu Ihnen bringen und unseren Sommelier via Zoom auf Ihren Screen beamen? Bei der virtuellen Wein-verkostungen wird das möglich gemacht. Wählen Sie einfach Ihr Lieblingspackage.

Jetzt anfragen

Grillen am Feuerring

Direkt neben den Weingartenzeilen platziert, bietet der Feuering, powered by Chillout Area Graz, ein besonders ausgefallenes Grillerlebnis. Exklusiv buchbar für 7 bis 20 Personen, bis zu drei Stunden. Preise und individuelle Angebote auf Anfrage.

Jetzt anfragen

Aktiv & Region

Region erkunden am Fahrrad

Nach dem Meeting ist vor der Radtour. Wenn Sie vor dem Abendessen noch schnell eine Regionsrunde drehen wollen, bieten sich unsere (E-)Bikes an, die Sie für den Ausflug ganz einfach bei uns ausleihen können.

Jetzt anfragen

Rhetorikwanderung

Lassen Sie uns doch mal „Reden gehen“. Bei einer Klammwanderung gibt Profi Gregor F. Waltl Tipps zu Präsentations-, Interview- und Sprachtechniken und verrät die Grundlagen des erfolgreichen Smalltalks.

Jetzt anfragen

Das wird eine Gaudi

Genau genommen eine Traktorgaudi! In der Steiermark zählt der Traktor quasi zum Landschaftsbild, da hängt man einfach einen Anhänger dran und fährt mit den Kollegen in der Gruppe über die Weinhügeln. Steirischer „Schmäh“ vom Traktorfahrer inklusive.

Jetzt anfragen

Minigolfwandern

In Leutschach verlegt man den All-time-Favoriten einfach mal in den idyllischen Weingarten. Dann werden die 14 Bahnen noch auf einen 10 km Wanderweg verteilt. So einfach geht’s!

Jetzt anfragen

Team-Challenges
mit unseren Partnern

Seifenkistenrennen

By Retter Events

Im Team werden die Seifenkisten zusammengebaut und im Anschluss daran das ultimative Seifenkisten-Unikat präsentiert! Voller Einsatz macht sich bezahlt, da man so den Punktevorsprung sichert.

Retter Events

Gamlitz Rallye

By Teamazing

Eine Schnitzeljagd durch das kleine Örtchen Gamlitz. Mit Rätseln und Aufgaben verbindet die Tour traditionelle Weinwelt, kulinarische Spezialitäten und motorisches Geschick.

Teamazing

KONTAKT

Ihr Eventmanager im LOISIUM Südsteiermark

Michael Blößer
events@loisium.com
+43 3453 288 00-107

Event anfragen
Direktor der Eventabteilung