Seite lädtbitte haben Sie etwas Geduld

Sitemap Loisium.com

 

Langenlois

Southern Styria

Offers

Contact

Services

 

Elysium

AddressesOffers
 

World of Wine

ManagementMap
 

Newsletter

Impressum

Booking

 

Press

Contact
 

Coupons

Wine Runner

Business

   
    
    
    
 

— LOISIUM —

HOTELMANAGEMENT

Management & Team

Mustafa Özdemir

Managing Partner | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Susanne Kraus Winkler

Managing Partner | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Julia Polzer

Director of Marketing, Presse

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327-440

E-Mail: julia.polzer@loisium.com

Karin Wessely-Vasconcelos

Director of Sales

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327-510

E-Mail: karin.wessely@loisium.com

Martin Zrustek

Director of Finance & Controlling

Tel: +43 (0) 664 187 74 71

E-Mail: martin.zrustek@loisium.com

Denise Smelter

Director of Human Resources

Tel: +43 (0) 664 436 85 04

E-Mail: denise.smelter@loisium.com

Rosemarie Regner

Business Strategy & Development

Tel: +43 (0) 664 235 02 84

E-Mail: rosemarie.regner@loisium.com

Isabella Hämmerle

Design Manager & Brand Strategist

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 210

E-Mail: isabella.haemmerle@loisium.com

Bettina Maggoschitz

Marketing, Grafik

Tel: +43 (0) 664 88 37 44 49

E-Mail: bettina.maggoschitz@loisium.com

Christian Gwiggner

Social Media & Content Marketing Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327-410

E-Mail: christian.gwiggner@loisium.com

Manca Jurca

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327-511

E-Mail: manca.jurca@loisium.com

Nadine Guggenberger

Controlling

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 108

E-Mail: controlling@loisium.com

— Langenlois —

LANGENLOIS

Annika Schmidt

WeinWelt & Hoteldirektorin

Tel: +43 664 603 27 101
E-Mail: annika.schmidt@loisium.com

Nadine Prötsch

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-105
E-Mail: office.langenlois@loisium.com

Alexander Prückler

Restaurantleitung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-501
E-Mail: fb.langenlois@loisium.com

Peter Köfinger

Event und Bankett Manager, Hotel und WeinWelt

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-107
E-Mail: peter.koefinger@loisium.com

Robert Schaub

Spa Manager,
Leitung Massagen

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-301
E-Mail: spaoffice.langenlois@loisium.com

Sabine Marchl

Assistant Spa Manager,
Leitung Beauty

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-301
E-Mail: spa.langenlois@loisium.com

Ingrid Pichler

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-104
E-Mail: controlling.langenlois@loisium.com

Rainer Nastl

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-704
E-Mail: technik.langenlois@loisium.com

Elfriede Riedel

Housekeeping Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-601
E-Mail: hkleitung.langenlois@loisium.com

— Südsteiermark —

SÜDSTEIERMARK

Markus Röder

Hoteldirektor

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 100
E-Mail: markus.roeder@loisium.com

Michael Blößer

Asst. Hotel Manager / Event Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-107
E-Mail: michael.bloesser@loisium.com

Anita Lernbeiss

Asst. Hotel Manager / Rooms Division Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-201
E-Mail: fom.steiermark@loisium.com

Elena Luttenberger

HR & Verwaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-105
E-Mail: office.steiermark@loisium.com

Ingrid Pichler

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-104
E-Mail: controlling.steiermark@loisium.com

Marko Vertacnik

Küchenchef

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-503
E-Mail: kueche.steiermark@loisium.com

Wolfgang Pfanner

Vinothekar / Sommelier

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-400
E-Mail: vinothek.steiermark@loisium.com

Matjaz Vertacnik

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-704
E-Mail: technik.steiermark@loisium.com

Natasa Tominsek

Hausdame

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-601
E-Mail: hk.steiermark@loisium.com

Hans-Peter Ertl

Food & Beverage Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-501
E-Mail: fb.steiermark@loisium.com

— WeinWelt —

WEINWELT

Kassa & Empfang

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240
E-Mail: weinwelt@loisium.com

Nadine Prötsch

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-105
E-Mail: office.langenlois@loisium.com

Ingrid Pichler

Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240-13
E-Mail: controlling.langenlois@loisium.com

Bianca Schiffauer

Event und Gruppen Coordinator

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240-11
E-Mail: bianca.schiffauer@loisium.com

Language: DEEN

Hygienestandards &
House Rules

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.


close