Seite lädtbitte haben Sie etwas Geduld

Sitemap Loisium.com

 

Langenlois

Southern Styria

Offers

Contact

Services

 

Elysium

AddressesOffers
 

World of Wine

ManagementMap
 

Newsletter

Impressum

Booking

 

Press

Contact
 

Coupons

Wine Runner

Business

   
    
    
    
 

— LOISIUM —

HOTELMANAGEMENT

Management & Team

Mustafa Özdemir

Managing Partner | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Susanne Kraus Winkler

Managing Partner | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Denise Smelter

Director of Human Resources

E-Mail: denise.smelter@loisium.com

Rosemarie Regner

Business Strategy & Development

E-Mail: rosemarie.regner@loisium.com

Martin Zrustek

Director of Finance & Controlling

E-Mail: martin.zrustek@loisium.com

Caren Stattmann

Group Accountant

Tel: +43 (0) 664 885 279 33

E-Mail: caren.stattmann@loisium.com

Michael Blößer

Director of Events

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 106
E-Mail: michael.bloesser@loisium.com

Julia Stadler

Social Media & Digital Marketing Managerin

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 410

E-Mail: julia.stadler@loisium.com

Daniela Tinhof

Marketing & Communications Managerin

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 440

E-Mail: daniela.tinhof@loisium.com

Isabella Hämmerle

Design Manager & Brand Strategist

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 210

E-Mail: isabella.haemmerle@loisium.com

Manca Jurca

Sales Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 511

E-Mail: manca.jurca@loisium.com

Mona Schmaldienst

Marketing Assistant

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 49

E-Mail: mona.schmaldienst@loisium.com

Anna Fischer

HR Assistant

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 31

E-Mail: anna.fischer@loisium.com

Tim Büttner

Purchasing & Cost Controlling

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 26

E-Mail: tim.buettner@loisium.com

David Strasser

Reservation & Customer Experience

Langenlois:
Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-102
Ehrenhausen:
Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-104

E-Mail: david.strasser@loisium.com

Hanna Burgschat

Groups & Reservation Developerin

Langenlois:
Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-102
Ehrenhausen:
Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-104

E-Mail: hanna.burgschat@loisium.com

Bianca Schiffauer

Event & Gruppen Koordinatorin

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 118

E-Mail: bianca.schiffauer@loisium.com

Peter Köfinger

Event & Bankett Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 117

E-Mail: peter.koefinger@loisium.com

Karin Wessely-Vasconcelos

Director of Sales

zur Zeit in Karenz

Bettina Maggoschitz

Marketing, Grafik

zur Zeit in Karenz

— Langenlois —

LANGENLOIS

Leo Cyrzyk

General Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 101
E-Mail: leo.cyrzyk@loisium.com

Thomas Veniat

Front Office Manager

Tel: +43 664 603 27 201
E-Mail: fom.langenlois@loisium.com

Claudia Kursawe

Küchenchefin

Tel: +43 664 603 27 503
E-Mail: kuechenchef.langenlois@loisium.com

Rainer Nastl

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 704
E-Mail: technik.langenlois@loisium.com

Robert Schaub

Spa Manager,
Leitung Massagen

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 301
E-Mail: spaoffice.langenlois@loisium.com

Sabine Marchl

Assistant Spa Manager,
Leitung Beauty

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 301
E-Mail: spa.langenlois@loisium.com

Vivian Domiks Antunes

Housekeeping Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327 605
E-Mail: hkleitung.langenlois@loisium.com

Christian Minarik

F&B Operations Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327 310
E-Mail: christian.minarik@loisium.com

Ingrid Pichler

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 104
E-Mail: controlling.langenlois@loisium.com

Nicole Loimer

Vinothek & Shop Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240 15
E-Mail: vinothek.weinwelt@loisium.com

WeinWelt

Kassa & Empfang

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240
E-Mail: weinwelt@loisium.com

— Südsteiermark —

SÜDSTEIERMARK

Philipp Fleming

General Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 100
E-Mail: philipp.fleming@loisium.com

Anita Lernbeiss

Asst. Hotel Manager /
Rooms Division Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-201
E-Mail: fom.steiermark@loisium.com

Elena Luttenberger

HR & Verwaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-105
E-Mail: office.steiermark@loisium.com

Marko Vertacnik

Küchenchef

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-503
E-Mail: kueche.steiermark@loisium.com

Fabian Bruhn

F&B Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-501
E-Mail: fabian.bruhn@loisium.com

Wolfgang Pfanner

Vinothekar / Sommelier

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-400
E-Mail: vinothek.steiermark@loisium.com

Matjaz Vertacnik

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-704
E-Mail: technik.steiermark@loisium.com

Language: DEEN

Hygienestandards &
House Rules

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.


close