Seite lädtbitte haben Sie etwas Geduld

Sitemap Loisium.com

 

Langenlois

Southern Styria

Offers

Contact

Services

 

Elysium

AddressesOffers
 

World of Wine

ManagementMap
 

Newsletter

Impressum

Booking

 

Press

Contact
 

Coupons

Wine Runner

Business

   
    
    
    
 

— LOISIUM —

HOTELMANAGEMENT

Management & Team

Mustafa Özdemir

Managing Partner | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Rosemarie Regner

Business Strategy & Development

E-Mail: rosemarie.regner@loisium.com

Denise Smelter

Director of Human Resources

E-Mail: denise.smelter@loisium.com

Martin Zrustek

Director of Finance & Controlling

E-Mail: martin.zrustek@loisium.com

Michael Blößer

Director of Events

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 106
E-Mail: michael.bloesser@loisium.com

Peter Köfinger

Event & Bankett Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 117

E-Mail: peter.koefinger@loisium.com

 

Bianca Schiffauer

Event & Gruppen Koordinatorin

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60 327 118

E-Mail: bianca.schiffauer@loisium.com

 

Hanna Burgschat

Groups & Reservation Developer

Langenlois:
Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-102
Ehrenhausen:
Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-104

E-Mail: hanna.burgschat@loisium.com

David Strasser

Reservation & Customer Experience Designer

Langenlois:
Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100-102
Ehrenhausen:
Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-104

E-Mail: david.strasser@loisium.com

 

Anna Fischer

HR & Talent Development Specialist

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 31

E-Mail: anna.fischer@loisium.com

 

Caren Stattmann

Group Accountant

Tel: +43 (0) 664 885 279 33

E-Mail: caren.stattmann@loisium.com

Alina Scutari

Accountant

 

E-Mail: alina.scutari@loisium.com

Tim Büttner

Purchasing & Cost Controlling

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 26

E-Mail: tim.buettner@loisium.com

 

Victoria Druckrey

Business Development

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 146

E-Mail: victoria.druckrey@loisium.com

Daniela Tinhof

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 440

E-Mail: daniela.tinhof@loisium.com

 

 

Stefanie Glas

Social Media & Digital Marketing Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 410

E-Mail: stefanie.glas@loisium.com

Mona Schmaldienst

Junior Marketing Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 883 744 49

E-Mail: mona.schmaldienst@loisium.com

Bettina Maggoschitz

Marketing, Grafik

zur Zeit in Karenz

— Langenlois —

LANGENLOIS

Leo Cyrzyk

General Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 101
E-Mail: leo.cyrzyk@loisium.com

Thomas Veniat

Front Office Manager

Tel: +43 664 603 27 201
E-Mail: fom.langenlois@loisium.com

Claudia Kursawe

Küchenchefin

Tel: +43 664 603 27 503
E-Mail: kuechenchef.langenlois@loisium.com

Rainer Nastl

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 704
E-Mail: technik.langenlois@loisium.com

Robert Schaub

Spa Manager,
Leitung Massagen

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 301
E-Mail: spaoffice.langenlois@loisium.com

Sabine Marchl

Assistant Spa Manager,
Leitung Beauty

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 301
E-Mail: spa.langenlois@loisium.com

Vivian Domiks Antunes

Housekeeping Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327 605
E-Mail: hkleitung.langenlois@loisium.com

Christian Minarik

F&B Operations Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 60327 310
E-Mail: christian.minarik@loisium.com

Ingrid Pichler

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 77100 104
E-Mail: controlling.langenlois@loisium.com

Nicole Loimer

Vinothek & Shop Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240 15
E-Mail: vinothek.weinwelt@loisium.com

WeinWelt

Kassa & Empfang

Tel: +43 (0) 2734 32240
E-Mail: weinwelt@loisium.com

— Südsteiermark —

SÜDSTEIERMARK

Philipp Fleming

General Manager

Tel: +43 (0) 664 603 27 100
E-Mail: philipp.fleming@loisium.com

Claudia Fürbaß

Asst. Front Office Managerin

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-201
E-Mail: fom.steiermark@loisium.com

Marie-Kristin Hernach

HR & Verwaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-105
E-Mail: office.steiermark@loisium.com

Marko Vertacnik

Küchenchef

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-503
E-Mail: kueche.steiermark@loisium.com

Matjaz Vertacnik

Haustechnik

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-704
E-Mail: technik.steiermark@loisium.com

Wolfgang Pfanner

Vinothekar / Sommelier

Tel: +43 (0) 3453 28800-400
E-Mail: vinothek.steiermark@loisium.com

Language: DEEN

Hygienestandards &
House Rules

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.


close